2017 Project Schedule

Registration/Applications

Dates and Locations

November 9 (Thursday) 3:30-6pm, Odell Food Bank, (3440 Odell Hwy, Odell)

November 11 (Saturday) 10-1pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River)

November 13 (Monday) 4-6pm, Parkdale Community Church (Food Bank)

November 15 (Wednesday) 1-4pm, Cascade Locks City Hall (Food Bank)

November 17 (Friday) 10-6pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River)

November 18 (Saturday) 10-1pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River)

November 27 (Monday) 4-6pm, Parkdale Community Church (Food Bank)

November 30 (Thursday) 3:30-6pm, Odell Food Bank, (3440 Odell Hwy, Odell)

December 1 (Friday) 10-6pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River)

December 2 (Saturday) 10-1pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River)

December 8 (Friday) 10-6pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River)

December 9 (Saturday) 10-1pm, State Office Building, (1610 9th Court, Hood River) (Last Day for Applications)


Food/Toy Packing and Distribution

If you would like to help in the packing of the food, toys, and/or distribution to the families at the Hood River County Fairgrounds (Community Bldg.), please share the following project schedule:

Dates and Locations

December 11 (Mon) 8:30-10am, Move non-perishable food from FISH to Community Bldg., Hood River County Fairground

December 12 (Tue) 9-6pm, Sort toys in the morning/Pack toys in the afternoon, Hood River County Fairground, (Community Building)

December 13 (Wed) 9-12pm, Sort food, set up food packing line. Pack 50 food boxes and pack toiletries in the afternoon, Hood River County Fairground, (Community Building)

December 14 (Thu) 2-5pm, Sort food, pack 100 food boxes and fruit in the afternoon, Hood River County Fairground, (Community Building)

December 15 (Fri) 8-12pm, Pack food in the morning. Food/Toy Basket Distribution, 1-6 pm, Hood River County Fairground, (Community Building)

December 16 (Sat) 8-12pm, Pack food in the morning. Deliver to seniors (9-11am). Load Cascade Locks truck. Food/Toy Basket Distribution/Clean-up, 1-6 pm, Hood River County Fairground, (Community Building)